Arjay Trophy Wed 3rd May 2023 00:00 Winner: Away

Board	Rating	Rose Forgrove 1	${f V}$	Harrogate 1	Rating
1 (W)	1953 (1924)	Dennison, Warren B	0 - 1	Ther, Mate	2144 (2204)
2 (B)	1876 (1925)	Strutt, Ben	0 - 1	Rogerson, Mark W	2073 (2023)
3 (B)	1875 (1774)	Davies, Clive W	1/2 - 1/2	Stokes, Mike R	2016 (1946)
Total	5704		1/2 - 21/2		6233

Last update Michael Bramson Sat 6th May 2023 09:38. Reported by Michael Bramson Sat 6th May 2023 09:38. Verified By