Nominated Players for 2023-24 Season

Great Harwood A - M Hamer, S Horrocks

Crusaders A - S Riley, C Rutlidge
Crusaders B - P Taylor, J Schofield

Burnley A - H Hughes, A Clarkson
Burnley B - M Conroy, S Whitehead

Clitheroe A - J Jarmany, K Hoadley
Clitheroe B - D Talbot, P Fallon

Note: nominated players not needed for C teams and teams with only 1 team