Yorkshire Junior Chess Association - New Players

These players have no ECF code specified, or the ECF code they have is not valid (possibly it has changed). Pick to search for them in the ECF list

NameECF CodePlayer List
Wainwright Charlie0
Annabelle Corbett0Grand Prix
Charlie Corbett0Grand Prix
Milo Green0Grand Prix
Ishaan Junais0Grand Prix
Arjun Merai0Grand Prix
Daniel Miller0Grand Prix
Alex Morris0
Alex Morris0Grand Prix
Siddhant Mukherjee0Grand Prix
Kaira Nalawade0Grand Prix
Gethin Rees- Lee0Grand Prix
Aashita RoyChowdhury0
James Sigatolu0Grand Prix
Paarth Vashishta0Grand Prix
Eddie Williams0Grand Prix
William Wood0
William Wood0
Sahej Yeluri0Grand Prix