South Cheshire Shield

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeStatus
Meir 3 - 1Gables Mon 17th Jun 202419:40LV
Alsager 2 - 2NewcastleTue 18th Jun 202419:40LV
Crewe ‘B’1½ - 2½Crewe ‘A’Tue 25th Jun 202419:40LV
Stafford 1 - 3Meir Fri 28th Jun 202419:30LV
Crewe ‘A’2½ - 1½Kidsgrove Tue 2nd Jul 202419:40LV
Newcastle1 - 3Crewe ‘B’Wed 3rd Jul 202419:40LV
Meir ½ - 3½Crewe ‘A’Wed 3rd Jul 202419:40LV
Alsager 3 - 1Stafford Tue 9th Jul 202419:40LV
Kidsgrove 2 - 2Crewe ‘B’Thu 11th Jul 202419:40LV
Gables 0 - 0NewcastleMon 15th Jul 202419:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Stafford Thu 18th Jul 202419:40OU
Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Meir Tue 23rd Jul 202419:40OU
Crewe ‘A’0 - 0Alsager Tue 23rd Jul 202419:40OU
Newcastle0 - 0Kidsgrove Wed 24th Jul 202419:40OU
Stafford 0 - 0Gables Fri 26th Jul 202419:30OU
Gables 0 - 0Alsager Mon 29th Jul 202419:40OU
Alsager 0 - 0Crewe ‘B’Tue 30th Jul 202419:40OU
Meir 0 - 0Kidsgrove Wed 31st Jul 202419:40OU
Stafford 0 - 0NewcastleFri 2nd Aug 202419:30OU
Gables 0 - 0Crewe ‘A’Mon 5th Aug 202419:40OU
Kidsgrove 0 - 0Alsager Thu 8th Aug 202419:40OU
Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Gables Tue 13th Aug 202419:40OU
Crewe ‘A’0 - 0Stafford Tue 13th Aug 202419:40OU
Newcastle0 - 0Meir Wed 14th Aug 202419:40OU
Gables 0 - 0Kidsgrove Mon 19th Aug 202419:40OU
Crewe ‘A’0 - 0NewcastleTue 20th Aug 202419:40OU
Alsager 0 - 0Meir Tue 20th Aug 202419:40OU
Stafford 0 - 0Crewe ‘B’Fri 23rd Aug 202419:30OU