Nottinghamshire Chess Association Logo

League Winners!

Congratulations to the following teams who are Champions of their division:

  • Division 1: Mansfield 1
  • Division 2: Nomads 1
  • Division 3: West Bridgford 2
  • Division 4: University 2
  • Division 5: Ashfield 4

Congratulations to West Bridgford Winterhawks for winning the Minor League!

League Rules for 2024/25 Season

At the 2024 Rules Revision Meeting, a number of changes were made to the league rules. These are highlighted in bold.
Captains should familiarise themselves with these rules to avoid penalties and help with the smooth running of the league.

Thank you!
Simon Scott
Records Secretary