Rushall Chess Club - New Players

These players have no ECF code specified, or the ECF code they have is not valid (possibly it has changed). Pick to search for them in the ECF list

NameECF CodePlayer List
Tom Ashmore0
Dylan Beech0
Zach Bennett0
Andy Clayton0
Craig Cowley0
Matthew Dawson 0
Matthew Genway-Turner0
Andrew Goadby0
Satbir Lalli0
Anoop Singh0
Sam Stretton0
Aaron Weston0
Oscar Zou0Rushall