Meir

Click on result for match card
Home TeamResultAway TeamDateTimeEventStatus
Alsager 'D'2 - 2Meir Tue 10th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Meir ½ - 3½Kidsgrove Mon 23rd Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Gables 'B'2½ - 1½Meir Mon 30th Oct 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Gables 0 - 2Meir Mon 30th Oct 202319:30Rated FriendliesLV
Meir 2 - 2Fenton 'D'Mon 20th Nov 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 'H'3½ - ½Meir Tue 5th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe ½ - 1½Meir Tue 5th Dec 202319:30Rated FriendliesLV
Meir ½ - 3½Crewe 'G'Mon 11th Dec 202319:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton 'E'2½ - 1½Meir Fri 5th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton1 - 0Meir Fri 5th Jan 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Meir 2½ - 1½Alsager 'D'Mon 15th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Kidsgrove 1½ - 2½Meir Thu 25th Jan 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Cheddleton 3 - 1Meir Fri 9th Feb 202419:30NSDCA Minor Cup (U1375)LV
Cheddleton1 - 0Meir Fri 9th Feb 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Meir 4 - -1Gables 'B'Mon 12th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Meir 1 - 0Gables Mon 12th Feb 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Fenton 'D'1½ - 2½Meir Tue 27th Feb 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Meir 2 - 2Crewe 'H'Mon 4th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Meir 1 - 2Crewe Mon 4th Mar 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Crewe 'G'3½ - ½Meir Tue 12th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Crewe 1 - 1Meir Tue 12th Mar 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Meir 3½ - ½Cheddleton 'E'Mon 18th Mar 202419:40NSDCA Division 4LV
Meir 0 - 1CheddletonMon 18th Mar 202419:30Rated FriendliesLV
Meir 0 - 0Gables Mon 17th Jun 202419:40South Cheshire ShieldOU
Stafford 0 - 0Meir Fri 28th Jun 202419:30South Cheshire ShieldOU
Meir 0 - 0Crewe ‘A’Wed 10th Jul 202419:40South Cheshire ShieldOU
Crewe ‘B’0 - 0Meir Tue 23rd Jul 202419:40South Cheshire ShieldOU
Meir 0 - 0Kidsgrove Wed 31st Jul 202419:40South Cheshire ShieldOU
Newcastle0 - 0Meir Wed 14th Aug 202419:40South Cheshire ShieldOU
Meir 0 - 0Fenton Mon 19th Aug 202419:40South Potteries Chess Challenge CupOU
Alsager 0 - 0Meir Tue 20th Aug 202419:40South Cheshire ShieldOU